Big News

January 28, 2009 at 2:21 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , )

So Claire is taking a break from dating right now. The Italian broke her heart and she is slowly recovering. I am also reworking some details about her character. Writing is a process and takes time to make things sound right and work.

Big News for me. I recently got a ghostwriting position. This person has liked my work for a long time and offered it me. Naturally I excited.

For the relationship blog I contribute to, I have a new posting up, http://lisasteadman.com/blog/2009/01/27/dont-make-someone-a-priority-that-makes-you-an-option/ and she has also asked me to be a part-time assistant for her business. Naturally I am excited about this opportunity because I like everything she does.

I also have a cover story for Valley Scene Magazine up now. Check it out at www.valleyscenemagazine.com

Thing seem to be going very well right now. I am having a great start to 2009.

Leave a Reply

