Romantic Horoscope

February 2, 2009 at 1:34 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , )

“Dating for you should be more about finding someone who shares similar emotional baggage and less about hooking up for material contrivances. Depth is where it’s at. All the other stuff will fall into place if your intentions are flexible.”

That was my romantic horoscope for today. I have been looking for what they are describing but seem to find the ones that just want to hook up. None of them want a relationship and those that do don’t have the same family plan as me. I can’t understand it because guys I work with tell me I am a cool girl because I love music and sports. I have great assets and accentuate them when I can. It doesn’t seem to be enough in the land of plastic and supermodels.

Leave a Reply

