Motivational Horoscope

February 3, 2009 at 8:08 pm (life, random) (, , , )

Yes I am a person who likes to find out her horoscope every day. I get a few different ones sent to me on a daily basis and read them in the morning. Helps me get going for the day. Some times it is right on and other times it is completely off.

Today it was right on because I know I deserve better but can’t seem to know how to get it sometimes. Today the horoscope was uplifting and makes me feel excited about the future

“Mediocrity doesn’t suit you at all, so why are you settling? Whether it’s a person or a job, you know you deserve better. So don’t cop out or justify your decision. Excuses and rationalizations fall on deaf ears. You know what you have to do, so do it.”

Leave a Reply

