Admitting your feelings

March 24, 2009 at 8:47 pm (dating) (, , )

Sunday night I emailed a letter to the guy that I like to let him know how I feel. We have known each other for 2 years and in the past few months we have grown closer. I know emailing a letter sounds weird but I knew if I did it that way, I would not be nervous and would be able to say everything I wanted to.
So I sent it off Sunday night and had to have a drink after just to calm my nerves. No I haven’t heard back from him yet but I know it will take a few days to process it all. It is still nerve wracking waiting to get a response. Yes I am checking my email several times a day to see if there is anything.  Though I am sure he knows sort of how I feel, I am sure it might have taken him a bit by surprise. I have a feeling things will be good though.

1 Comment

  1. When Your Crush Crushes You « Plus Size Girl Dating said,

    […] you have feelings for you daydream about your future with them. Finally  you get up the courage (like I did) to tell them how you are feeling. Either that person feels the same way, lets you down easy, […]

Leave a Reply

