Visiting Home

April 14, 2009 at 11:28 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , )

I leave tomorrow night to go back to Wisconsin for a few days. I get excited to go back because generally I only go back a couple times a year. My nephew can’t wait to see me. Him and my brother are going to come pick me up at the airport very early in the morning.

Going home is a time for me to relax. It is especially good this time because with all of the stresses of moving I need to get away from everything for a while.

I am also going to a sorority function. Two days with the girls of TPA. There will be girls there that I haven’t seen since before I moved to California.

I am also going to get some good writing time in. Mom and Dad don’t really go out much so I will be spending lots of time at the parents house.

Hoping I can get further in the script I am writing for Script Frenzy.

Leave a Reply

