Dreams

May 17, 2009 at 5:39 pm (Uncategorized) (, , )

Dreams can tell us alot, give us a glimpse of the future, show signs that mean something else or even just entertain. Many people don’t remember their dreams when they wake up.

I am not one of those people. I remember every dream. Most of my very visual and clear dreams happen right before I wake up. This morning I had a very visual dream about an ex of mine that I briefly dated 3 years ago. I was convinced he was my soul mate when we were dating. We haven’t talked since February but for some reason he popped up in my dream.

I was in a huge warehouse looking store that turned into a hotel, (strange I know), and I walked over to this open meeting room and there he was. He was dressed in his usual outfit, white button down shirt and khaki colored dress pants.  He came up to me, grabbed my face and started kissing me. He told me had started working for this company doing recruiting, kissed me again and told me he would see me when he was done. Then he was off to work.

That is of course when I woke up. Not sure why all of a sudden he was in my dreams and why it was so clear. Dreams are supposed to tell you something but what is this dream trying to tell me?

Leave a Reply

