Everyday

September 23, 2009 at 9:10 am (dating) (, , , )

Do I wonder what went wrong? Yes Everyday
Do I wonder how he is doing? Yes Everyday
Do I wonder if he is happy? Yes Everyday
Do I wonder what he is up to? Yes Everyday
Do I wonder if he is with someone new? Yes Everyday
Do I wonder if I will ever see him somewhere? Yes Everyday
Do I wish we could try again? Yes Everyday
Do I miss him? Yes Everyday

Does it get easier to move on? Yes Everyday

This was inspired because I have been thinking about someone in my past that I thought was the one. I haven’t thought about him for a while now, but after meeting the cute guy with the Dodger hat at the sports bar, it made me think about this other person. The cute guy brought up this place I would go with this other person, the guy I thought was the one. Now suddenly those memories come pouring back. Am I looking for that type of fun and exciting relationship, Yes.

Do I wonder if it is possible again? Yes Everyday

Leave a Reply

