Lack of Consideration

November 17, 2009 at 8:28 pm (dating) (, , , )

Last night, I texted someone that I have hung out with a couple times. He is cute, we had great conversation and lots of fun. He texted me back saying he was in Vegas and headed back to LA and wanted to know if I wanted to hang out when he got back. I said sure and he said he would call me when he got back and give me an estimated time and told me to stay up.
So I put in a movie, got comfy and relaxed. When the movie ended it was a half hour after he said he would be back, so I texted him because I hadn’t heard back and was worried that something happened. Driving back from Vegas at night, can make you tired.
He texted me back saying he is back in LA but had to pull over and would call me this afternoon and we would hang out.

My only problem with this is that he didn’t call when he said he would. Would I not have heard from him if I didn’t text him? He knew I would be staying up to wait for him, so why didn’t he call? Does he not have consideration for my time and my sleep?
Seriously what is up with some of the guys out here? Some of them just have a lack of consideration for other people’s time.

1 Comment

  1. sunnydelyte21 said,

    No some guys are just plain stupid and have no consideration.

Leave a Reply

