It was a HOT night!

July 30, 2011 at 8:34 pm (dating) (, , , , )

This post is rated R. For those of you under the age of 18 or don’t like posts about sex, please look away.

It was a HOT night last night and I am not talking about the weather in Los Angeles.

JS came over last night and we had planed to have breakfast for dinner. I was going to make sausage and cheese omelettes and biscuits (the ones out of a can). I also decided to cut up some strawberries to put on the plate to make it fancy. I told him earlier in the day I was having a rough day and needed some mixers for the alcohol I had at home. And he did bring mixers, he went on a mini shopping spree at BevMo.

When he came over he asked about my rough day and then we decided on what drinks he was going to make. We decided on kamikazes and to make them a double. Once dinner was ready we decided to watch a movie, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, which he hasn’t seen. Once we finished our first drinks, he made us another, this time it was 1.5 shots, still very good.

After the movie was over, we started making out. He eventually took my clothes off and was kissing all over my body as I straddled him on the couch. I eventually unbuttoned his shirt to expose his sexy chest. We were putting our hands in each other’s hair. Eventually we started making our way to the bed. He took his clothes and bent me over my bed and then crawled on my back and did things to me he has never done before. His mouth was all over my body. I had to grab a pillow to scream in so I wasn’t to loud to disturb the neighbors. Even when he kissed me it was different. He had this look in his eyes he hasn’t had before, and it was a good one. After he was done pleasing me he laid on his back and I started to return the favor.

Eventually I suggested the shower, something we both enjoy and we did. He even gave me a back massage in the shower.  After our long, sexy shower we made our way back to the bed. He laid on his back and I took an ice-cube and started to rub it over his body. Then I continued to please him with my mouth. After he was pleased we cuddled next to each other and fell asleep for a bit. After we woke up we got dressed and he left. He let me know when he got home safe and I told him thank him for everything and I had an amazing time.

Last night I went to bed with a big smile on my face. And this morning I woke up with sore legs.

1 Comment

  1. abichica said,

    wooowww!!! that the perfect way to sleep..” with a big smile on your face and waking up with sore legs.”.. 😀

Leave a Reply

